There is currently no way to remove your account other than to contact us. We are sad to hear you have to go.
Please note that the removal of your account will result in revoking all your Vanitee privileges.
We will then block your email and phone number from our system, which means you will never be able to use the email or phone number to register on our system again.
If you are certain in removing your account and revoking all your Vanitee privileges, please contact us.
Re-activating your account
You may re-activate your account by contacting us, but do note that all your privileges would have been revoked at the time of de-activation. Hence, your credits, promotion codes and points will all be reset to 0.